Standards Committee Members

Members of the committee, listed below, are summoned to attend the meeting to be held on Tuesday, 8 March 2011.

Troy Robinson 0208 3149365

Barry Quirk, Chief Executive February 28 2011

Councillor Duwayne Brooks	
Councillor Julia Fletcher	
Councillor Alan Hall	
Councillor Stella Jeffrey	
Councillor Pauline Morrison	
Councillor Sam Owolabi-Oluyole	

Standards Committee Agenda

Tuesday, 8 March 2011
7.30 pm, Committee Room 8 Civic Suite
Civic Suite
Lewisham Town Hall
London SE6 4RU

For more information contact: Troy Robinson (Tel: 0208 3149365)

Part 1

ltem		Pages
1.	Declarations of interest	1 - 3
2.	Minutes	4 - 5
3.	Annual Review of Whistleblowing Policy and Referrals	6 - 8
4.	Pre Assessment Outcomes	9
5.	Maintaining High Ethical Standards in Local Government	10 - 18